Accessibility Accessibility Register for updates Register for updates Site Map Welcome guest Welcome Sign in Welcome  Register
Instanta - Home
Tel: 01704 501 114
Fax: 01704 501 115
Email: info@instanta.com
HOME
ABOUT US
ENVIRONMENTAL
PRODUCTS
TECHNICAL & SPARES
DISTRIBUTORS
TRAINING & COMMISSIONING
NOTICEBOARD
COMPETITIONS
CONTACT US
Email:
Password:
 
Forgot Password?
Not Registered?

Our aim is to provide beverage making equipment with designs that combine style with practicality.

Contact Details
Online Enquiry:
Information:
Spares & Machine Sales/Enquiries:
Service:
Service Contracts:
Credit Control:
Instanta Ltd
Canning Road
Southport
Merseyside
PR9 7SN

Tel: 01704 501 114
Fax: 01704 501 115
skype

If you have Skype, click on the buttons alongside the names for a voice or video call.

National Sales Manager
Graham Crisp

Mobile: 07813 179 184
Email: grahamc@instanta.com
Western Sales Manager
Mark Facey

Mobile: 07807 691 667
Email: markf@instanta.com

Peter Brindle Northern Sales Manager
Peter Brindle

Mobile: 07980814145
Email: pete@instanta.com
     
Dave WilsonOperations Director
Dave Wilson

Tel: 01704 501114
Email: davew@instanta.com
Machine & Spare Parts Sales
Andrew Laurie

Tel: 01704 501114
Email: andrew@instanta.com

Craig Buckley
Machine & Spare Parts Sales

Rob Lowe

Tel: 01704 501114
Email: rob@instanta.com
     
Craig BuckleyBuyer
Craig Buckley

Tel: 01704 501114
Email: craig@instanta.com
Max Vidal Technical Advice
Max Vidal

Tel: 01704 502911
Email: max@instanta.com
Gavin FordPurchasing
Gavin Ford

Tel: 01704 501114
Email: gav@instanta.com
     
Rebekah Dowell Credit Control
Rebekah Dowell

Tel: 01704 501114
Email: rebekah@instanta.com
P/A Sales Support
Alice Ward

Tel:01704 502 916
Email: alice.ward@instanta.com
 
   


If you need to speak to someone regarding our Guarantee Service, please call us on: 01704 502 911

Instanta Limited registered office: Unit 1 . Canning Road . Southport . Merseyside . PR9 7SN
Registered in England 00592540 . VAT Reg. No: 163 7084 59
Web site administration and hosting: Cybase Limited . 14-16 Stanley Street . Liverpool . L1 6AF

Product Search
Search Products
Use Skype
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Instanta Quality Beverage Making Equipment
Apply to be a distibutor
Register for free commissioning
Downloads
Download our 2014 Brochure & Price List
Download our 2014 Brochure & Price List
Download our 2014
DL Product Guide
Download our 2014 DL Product Guide

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader
Download our Instanta product images

Download Instanta images

Counter top water boilers . Under counter water boilers . Sous Vide water baths . Cup carousels

Copyright © 2007 Instanta. All rights reserved.